Topic RSS | Reply to topic
Author Post

miamiamia

Posted Tue Apr 14th, 2009 7:06pm Post subject: Bipolar Hyper Mania
Varsly acknowedged as a mental health condition but not fully understood

miamiamania

Ladyhawk

Posted Mon Aug 24th, 2009 1:20pm Post subject: Bipolar Hyper Mania

As a student I can't help wonder that these people seem more normal than "normal" people. Why on earth did I say that, well after living with many who suffer it they seem more sane than those who don't suffer, the only difference is they naturally do not to conform with society's structure or repressive limitations and so are outcasted as a consequence. Of course they have their blips! and of course some do need medication to maintain abit of stability but apart from that they have more savvy than 9 people altogether! despite the draining energy they take out of you which I can live with I wouldn't swap them for anyone in the world! I thank Fry for the program who gave relief for my dear loved one who thought he was not normal for 40 years! I must say they are never dull!I will never be bored thank god for that!

Sally_Butterfly

Posted Sun Sep 27th, 2009 2:52pm Post subject: Bipolar Hyper Mania

There is a risk that Bipolar Affective Disorder is going to drive me crazy...not the symptoms, you understand, but the acronym 'BAD'.

In the great scheme of things being called names isn't so bad (apologies for the pun). But it's got to be crazy, or at least beastly, that someone or some people involved in care and probably paid a lot of money 'cos they know better than your average person can come up with an illness with the acronym BAD

Could be worse though the illness Mixed Affective Disorder could be driving me MAD..

Flapping Wings

ManicCJ

Posted Wed Oct 28th, 2009 8:04pm Post subject: Bipolar Hyper Mania