Topic RSS | Reply to topic
Author Post

ClareBear

Posted Wed Dec 13th, 2006 12:15am Post subject: The new and improved, stickied INTRODUCTIONS thread.
Mk. III

I don't know why they disappear.

Canzonett

Posted Fri Dec 29th, 2006 11:33pm Post subject: The new and improved, stickied INTRODUCTIONS thread.
Somebody ought to introduce her- or himself here. Surely all the cute little greenhorns tiptoeing around and suspiciously peering around the corner will rather flee in headless panic than expose themselves in the limelight of an empty introductions thread.

meekychuppet

Posted Sat Dec 30th, 2006 10:42am Post subject: The new and improved, stickied INTRODUCTIONS thread.

Hi, I am Adam. I am a student of English and Drama. I write poetry and plays.

Nice to meet you all.

I see you're all smart guys with opinions so why not read mine aswell?.

I share Mr Fry's mental configuration. The programme, for me, was an excellent unveiling and de-weirdifying of the bipolar mind. There are actually some people in my life who think that maybe their prejudices and preconceptions (salivating like a dog, barking at the moon etc) might just be a little bit ridiculous and that perhaps the world would be a better place for understanding mental diversity.

teenage_tragady

Posted Sat Dec 30th, 2006 10:46am Post subject: The new and improved, stickied INTRODUCTIONS thread.
I think everyones worried that the thread is just going to dissapear again. But for the third time;
Hiya i'm Hannah, i'm 13,i'm studying for my SATs(most tedious thing in the world). My fav fry thing is Jevees and wooster. I also like Jane Austen books.
*waves to all new people* Introduce yourself.

Soupy Twist

Posted Sat Dec 30th, 2006 10:53am Post subject: The new and improved, stickied INTRODUCTIONS thread.
Welcome, meekychuppet *waves*

Canzonett

Posted Sat Dec 30th, 2006 10:55am Post subject: The new and improved, stickied INTRODUCTIONS thread.